Meet Our Executives

CEO 800-377-8231 CFO
debbie.creel@creelprint.com

800-377-8231
President
allan.creel@creelprint.com
800-377-8231
Vice President of Digital Solutions
bill.wieners@creelprint.com
800-377-8231
Vice President Finance
gary.kasufkin@creelprint.com

800-377-8231
Vice President Premedia & Customer Solutions
chris.evans@creelprint.com

800-377-8231
Vice President Manufacturing
terry.tobin@creelprint.com

800-377-8231
Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing
micah.armijo@creelprint.com

800-377-8231
Allan Creel LinkedIn profile Debbie Creel LinkedIn Profile Allan Creel LinkedIn profile Bill Wieners LinkedIn profile Gary Kasufkin LinkedIn profile Chris Evans LinkedIn profile Terry Tobin LinkedIn profile Micah Armijo LinkedIn profile Bill Wieners LinkedIn profile

CREEL Printing  •  6330 West Sunset Road  •  Las Vegas, Nevada 89118  •  Phone: 800.377.8231  •  Fax: 702.735.0039